Events

Kazeem

Wednesday 6th March 2024
Kazeem Jamal & Michael Akadiri: Work In Progress
07:45 PM
£8.00
Emperor

Thursday 7th March 2024
Emperor Nortons Whiskey Symposium
09:00 PM
NICK

Friday 8th March 2024
NICK PARKER + Flo Parker Bombosch + Mexican Dave
07:30 PM
£10 Advance
Good

Wednesday 13th March 2024
Good News / Bad News
07:30 PM
£7
CHORTLE

Thursday 14th March 2024
CHORTLE STUDENT COMEDY AWARD HEAT 2024
08:00 PM
£6.00
The
Friday 15th March 2024
The Nightcrawler Club
09:00 PM
£5
St.

Friday 15th March 2024
St. Patrick’s Day Party
09:00 PM
Work!


Saturday 16th March 2024
Work! (To Live)
09:00 PM
£5
Suchandrika

Wednesday 20th March 2024
Suchandrika & Mariana Feijó: Works in Progress
07:45 PM
£6.00
Ali

Monday 25th March 2024
Ali Woods & Michael Akadiri: Work In Progress
07:45 PM
£10.00
Emperor

Thursday 4th April 2024
Emperor Nortons Whiskey Symposium
09:00 PM
Ali

Monday 8th April 2024
Ali Woods & Michael Akadiri: Work In Progress
07:45 PM
£10.00
Ali

Tuesday 23rd April 2024
Ali Woods & Michael Akadiri: Work In Progress
07:45 PM
£10.00
Emperor

Thursday 2nd May 2024
Emperor Nortons Whiskey Symposium
09:00 PM
Ali

Monday 6th May 2024
Ali Woods & Michael Akadiri: Work In Progress
07:45 PM
£10.00
Static
Thursday 9th May 2024
Static Lives + The Healthy Junkies (SOLD OUT)
07:30 PM
Ali

Monday 20th May 2024
Ali Woods & Michael Akadiri: Work In Progress
07:45 PM
£10.00
Laurie
Wednesday 5th June 2024
Laurie Black’s Bad Luck Basement – Acts TBA
07:30 PM
Emperor

Thursday 6th June 2024
Emperor Nortons Whiskey Symposium
09:00 PM
Emperor

Thursday 4th July 2024
Emperor Nortons Whiskey Symposium
09:00 PM
The
Saturday 1st February 2025
The Local Presents
07:30 PM
£TBC