LISTINGS
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 16th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 2nd April
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry
Red Richardson
Tuesday 3rd April
Red Richardson + Eshaan Akbar
7:30 PM
£4.00
The Secret Variety Club: April


Wednesday 4th April
The Secret Variety Club: April
7:30 PM
£3.00
Life Models + Marine + Hotel

Friday 6th April
Life Models + Marine + Hotel
7:30 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 6th April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 7th April
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Wacky Racists


Sunday 8th April
Wacky Racists
6:00 PM
£3.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 9th April
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry
Character Assassination: April


Tuesday 10th April
Character Assassination: April
7:30 PM
£4.00
David Mills and Sarah Barron do Previews

Wednesday 11th April
David Mills and Sarah Barron do Previews
7:45 PM
£5.00
Comedians Cinema Club - The Shining

Thursday 12th April
Comedians Cinema Club - The Shining
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 13th April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 14th April
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM
£6.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 14th April
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 16th April
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry
The Local

Tuesday 17th April
The Local + The Horse Loom + Markers + Twenty-One Crows
7:00 PM
£7.00 advance
TWERK IN PROGRESS


Wednesday 18th April
TWERK IN PROGRESS
7:30 PM
£5.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 19th April
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM
Free entry
Grace Solero
Friday 20th April
Grace Solero
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 20th April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs
Saturday 21st April
Bonanza & Son DJs + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 21st April
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Double Preview

Sunday 22nd April
Double Preview + Katie Pritchard + Ben Targét
7:00 PM
£3.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 23rd April
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry
Cheeky Blinders!

Tuesday 24th April
Cheeky Blinders!
8:00 PM
£3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 27th April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 28th April
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
The Troy Club

Sunday 29th April
The Troy Club
7:00 PM
£8.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 30th April
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM
Free entry