LISTINGS
Deadbeat Comedy - March

Thursday 1st March
Dead Beat Comedy
Deadbeat Comedy - March + Mat Ewins + Sean Mcloughlin
7:30 PM - £5.00
Red Richardson

Saturday 3rd March
Previews
Red Richardson + Ed Night
8:00 PM - £4.83
Bonanza & Son

Saturday 3rd March
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Comedians Cinema Club Presents Flash Gordon

Thursday 8th March
Comedians Cinema Club/Matthew Highton
Comedians Cinema Club Presents Flash Gordon
7:30 PM - £5.00
TWERK IN PROGRESS


Wednesday 14th March
MAWAAN RIZWAN
TWERK IN PROGRESS
7:30 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 17th March
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Ed Gamble


Wednesday 21st March
Ed Gamble + Nat Metcalfe
7:30 PM - £5.00
The Establishment: Get on Board WIP


Thursday 22nd March
Mad Etiquette Theatre
The Establishment: Get on Board WIP
7:30 PM - £5.00
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 23rd March
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM - £10adv
Club Kansas
Thursday 29th March
Susan Black
Club Kansas + Suzi Ritz and her Rhythm & Blues Orchestra.
7:00 PM - £8.00
Kindred Spirits featuring


Saturday 31st March
Stone Thieves
Kindred Spirits featuring + Maker + Stone Thieves + Jack J Hutchinson
7:30 PM - £5.00 adv or on the oor