LISTINGS
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Thursday 1st February
Independent Venue Week
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM - £TBA
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 1st February
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM - Free entry
Independent Venue Week


Friday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week + Blind Dog Studio Presents
7:00 PM - £6.00 Advance
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 2nd February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Independent Venue Week 2017


Saturday 3rd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week 2017 + Trestle Records Night + Tout + Ross Downes + Adam Coney
7:00 PM - £TBA
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 3rd February
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Independent Venue Week
Sunday 4th February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
The Secret Variety Club with Thom Tuck


Wednesday 7th February
Secret Variety
The Secret Variety Club with Thom Tuck
7:30 PM - £3.00
Heart Attack 2018


Friday 9th February
Heart Attack 2018
8:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 9th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 10th February
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 10th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Richie Healy


Friday 16th February
The Loner Promotions
Richie Healy
8:00 PM - £5.00/6.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 16th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 17th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
STAND-UP DOUBLE BILL: Professor Jack Darcy & Simon David

Sunday 18th February
Jack and Simon
STAND-UP DOUBLE BILL: Professor Jack Darcy & Simon David
7:30 PM - £9.00
STAND-UP DOUBLE BILL: Huge Davies & Simon David

Tuesday 20th February
Huge and Simon
STAND-UP DOUBLE BILL: Huge Davies & Simon David
7:30 PM - £9.00
Club Kansas
Thursday 22nd February
Susan Black
Club Kansas + Susan Black's Currant Jam
7:00 PM - £8.00
Ciara Clifford
Friday 23rd February
The Lady Of The Canyon
Ciara Clifford
7:30 PM - £TBC
Strip Light Night

Wednesday 28th February
Strip Light Productions
Strip Light Night
7:30 PM - £8.00