LISTINGS
Dead Leg Comedy

Tuesday 1st October
Dead Leg Comedy
7:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 5th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Ace Mondays with Peter Merriment

Monday 7th October
Ace Mondays with Peter Merriment
7:30 PM
Free entry
Comedians Cinema Club present IT

Thursday 10th October
Comedians Cinema Club present IT
7:30 PM
£5.00
Artrocker Presents


Friday 11th October
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 11th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Ace Mondays with Jessica Aszkenasy

Monday 14th October
Ace Mondays with Jessica Aszkenasy
7:30 PM
Free entry
Eleanor Morton


Tuesday 15th October
Eleanor Morton
8:00 PM
Free entry
Full House Comedy



Wednesday 16th October
Full House Comedy
8:00 PM
Free entry
Ace Mondays with Rob Copland

Monday 21st October
Ace Mondays with Rob Copland
7:30 PM
Free entry
Our American Cousins

Tuesday 22nd October
Our American Cousins
8:00 PM
£10.00
Track Dogs

Wednesday 23rd October
Track Dogs
8:00 PM
£13.00
David Mills + Rich Wilson: Works in Progress


Thursday 24th October
David Mills + Rich Wilson: Works in Progress
8:00 PM
£5.00
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 25th October
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£6 ADV £10 OTD
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 25th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Jako Jako Music Present
Saturday 26th October
Jako Jako Music Present
7:00 PM
£TBC
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 26th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Ace Mondays with Benji Waterstones

Monday 28th October
Ace Mondays with Benji Waterstones
7:30 PM
Free entry
Karl Schultz

Tuesday 29th October
Karl Schultz
8:30 PM
£5.00