LISTINGS
Mawaan Rizwan

Tuesday 7th January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Wednesday 8th January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Artrocker Clubnight


Friday 10th January
Artrocker Clubnight
7:30 PM
£5 adv
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 10th January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Ace Mondays with Jessica Aszkenasy


Monday 13th January
Ace Mondays with Jessica Aszkenasy
7:30 PM
Free entry
Olivia Lee

Tuesday 14th January
Olivia Lee
8:00 PM
£10.00
The Antique Jokes Show

Thursday 16th January
The Antique Jokes Show
7:30 PM
£7.50
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse


Sunday 19th January
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse
7:30 PM
£3.00
Hush Comedy

Monday 20th January
Hush Comedy
7:30 PM
Free entry
Ger Lane


Tuesday 21st January
Ger Lane + Heal Thyself Songman
7:30 PM
£4 Adv/£5 Door
Mawaan Rizwan

Wednesday 22nd January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Thursday 23rd January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Barabás Lőrinc


Friday 24th January
Barabás Lőrinc + Nina Harries
7:00 PM
£15 + booking fee
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 24th January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Saturday 25th January
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 25th January
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
The Troy Club


Sunday 26th January
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Ace Mondays with Benji Waterstones

Monday 27th January
Ace Mondays with Benji Waterstones
7:30 PM
Free entry
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Wednesday 29th January
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK + Independent Venue Week 2020
7:00 PM
£TBA
Independent Venue Week 2020
Thursday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2020 + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 31st January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry