FEATURED SHOW
Fit and the Conniptions Album Launch Party + Dana Immanuel and the Stolen Band + Shaun Buswell
Sunday 7th May 2017 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Fit and the Conniptions Album Launch Party + Dana
Doors 7:30 PM - £3.00 Fit and the Conniptions Album Launch Party + Dana Immanuel and the Stolen Band + Shaun Buswell Fit and the Conniptions are easily the third or fourth best bass / viola / drums trio in London at the moment, although this may change as the viola player has got really into banjo lately. Their long-awaited fourth album, Old Blue Witch, will be released on Bandcamp on 1st May 2017, and features guest appearances from Dana Immanuel (Stolen Band) and Whiskey Mick Rowan of the Popes, as well as artwork by Molly Crabapple.

Dana Immanuel is a banjo-toting, whiskey-drinking, poker-playing singer-songwriter currently operating from a north London hideout from which emerges a sound more usually associated with the bayou, triple filtered through bourbon, washboard, and a touch of alt-country eccentricity. Dana and her all-girl Stolen Band have been getting feet stomping across the UK folk, blues, Americana and rock scenes since November 2015.

Shaun Buswell is a musician, comedian, radio presenter, charity challenger and motivational speaker. He is known for performing with his band Buswell, and for completing musical challenges, often involving strangers. Most of his challenges involve his belief in spontaneity, altruism, serendipity.

Website

COMING UP
Dan Stuart (Green On Red)

Friday 26th May
Bonanza & Son and Decor Records
Dan Stuart (Green On Red) + Bonanza & Son
7:30 PM - £12 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Dan Stuart (Green On Red)

Saturday 27th May
Bonanza & Son+ Decor Records
Dan Stuart (Green On Red) + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
7:00 PM - £12 adv
Andrew O'Neill


Sunday 28th May
Andrew O'Neill
7:00 PM - £10.00
RATS


Monday 29th May
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Grainne Maguire


Wednesday 31st May
Objectively Funny Comedy
Grainne Maguire
7:45 PM - £6.00
Spencer Jones


Thursday 1st June
SHAMBLES
Spencer Jones + Lou Sanders + Andrew O'Neill
7:00 PM - £5.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 3rd June
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son

Saturday 3rd June
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00
RATS


Monday 5th June
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
Tuesday 6th June
Boss Caine
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions + Boss Caine
7:30 PM - £6.00
Rachel Parris


Wednesday 7th June
Rachel Parris
7:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 10th June
Hot Vox Promotions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)

Saturday 1st July
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th August
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Junk Parlour

Wednesday 9th August
Junk Parlour
9:00 PM - Free entry
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd September
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 16th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM - £3:00