FEATURED SHOW
Saturday 27th May 2017
Bonanza & Son+ Decor Records presents: Dan Stuart + Don Antonio + Bonanza & Son DJs
@ Aces and Eights

Dan Stuart (Green On Red)
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)

Doors: 07:00:00
£12 adv

Bonanza & Son in association with Decor Records present

Dan Stuart (Green On Red)

Two Nights 26th & 27th

Dan Stuart + Don Antonio + Bonanza & Son DJs

Dan Stuart (Green On Red) »
Bonanza & Son + Decor Proudly Present: The legend that is Dan Stuart performing Green On Red songs and solo work with Don Antonio at two exclusive and intimate London shows with only limited tickets available. + Bonanza & Son DJs


Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) »
Veterans of the London club scene Bonanza & Son on ResonanceFM have for the past 15 years been producing, presenting and broadcasting radio shows as well as promoting boutique club nights and DJing all over London town.

Specialising in Americana for many years now back when it was thought by most to be simply a typo error and when Country was still a dirty word...
But it's not just Roots music with this dynamic DJ duo playing varied and eclectic dj sets that will pick you up off the reality of the red dirt and take you right out into the cosmic soundscape from Krautrock and Psych' through to all manner of underground Rock 'N' Roll and truly cosmic sounds -
Expect the unexpected from this unique father & son DJ team.

COMING UP
LIFE MODELS - 
AVIV AND THE EUNUCH HORN - CARA SEBASTIAN

Friday 22nd September
Best of Both Worlds
LIFE MODELS - AVIV AND THE EUNUCH HORN - CARA SEBASTIAN
8:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 22nd September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Sian Docksey

Saturday 23rd September
Boondoggle
Sian Docksey
7:30 PM - £5.00
The Acoustic Alternative


Sunday 24th September
The Acoustic Alternative
6:00 PM - £3.00 in advance
Tom Skelton

Tuesday 26th September
Tuesday Chuckles
Tom Skelton
7:30 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 29th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 30th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Boss Caine
Tuesday 3rd October
Boss Caine
Boss Caine + Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
7:00 PM - £8.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 6th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 7th October
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 13th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 14th October
Hot Vox Promtions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 14th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hoodoo Operators


Sunday 15th October
Wide Mouth Records / Big Band Theory Promotions
Hoodoo Operators
7:00 PM - £3.00
Non Canon


Thursday 19th October
Username Taken Presents
Non Canon
7:00 PM - £6.00 Advance
Sarah Vista


Friday 20th October
Sarah Vista Social Club
Sarah Vista + Sarah Vista 'Killing Fever' single release party.
7:00 PM - £6/10
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 20th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 27th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 28th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 4th November
Bonanza& Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 4th November
Cheeseburger
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
7:00 PM - £8.00
Boss Caine
Tuesday 7th November
Boss Caine
Boss Caine + Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
7:00 PM - £8.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 11th November
Hot Vox Promtions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd December
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd December
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
7:00 PM - £8.00
Boss Caine
Tuesday 5th December
Boss Caine
Boss Caine + Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
7:00 PM - £8.00
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 16th December
Cheeseburger
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
7:00 PM - £8.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 6th January
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
7:00 PM - £8.00