FEATURED SHOW
Hush Comedy
Hush Comedy
Monday 17th February 2020 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:30 PM - Free entry
Want some absolutely massive LOLS from some of the best comedians on the circuit? Without paying through the roof? Come on down to Aces and Eights bar for London's most exciting new free comedy night. Hush Comedy is hosted by award winning comedians Lily Phillips and Louise Atkinson who are joined by a formidable line up of pro comics, trying out their newest jokes, amidst pizza, booze and loads of school night giggles!

Hush is on Monday 17th Feb and we have new material from the amazing Louise Bastock, Vivienne Kay, Simone Belshaw, Kellymaxine Ford Bannister and Lily Phillips. With the incredible Fatiha El Ghorri headlining and the wonderful Louise Atkinson hosting! What a friggin line up!

COMING UP
Comedians Cinema Club: Flash Gordon

Thursday 9th April
Comedians Cinema Club: Flash Gordon
7:30 PM
£4.00
Artrocker Clubnight


Friday 10th April
Artrocker Clubnight + Artrocker Club Night
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 10th April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Heal Thyself Songman
Tuesday 21st April
Heal Thyself Songman + Ger Lane
7:30 PM
£5
TENSHEDS


Saturday 2nd May
TENSHEDS + Boss Caine + Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:30 PM
£10 adv
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 2nd May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th May
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Comedians Cinema Club: Pulp Fiction

Thursday 14th May
Comedians Cinema Club: Pulp Fiction
7:30 PM
£4.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 4th June
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Comedians Cinema Club: Wicker Man

Thursday 11th June
Comedians Cinema Club: Wicker Man
7:30 PM
£4.00