FEATURED SHOW
Norton Money
Norton Money
Wednesday 11th December 2019 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 8:00 PM - £7
Toons Pour La Lune
Norton Money // Les Animaux Verts // DJ Nanna
Harmony driven Alternative-Americana band with soul.

Formed by San Franciscan Bay area musicians Dan Beaulaurier & Jeremy Mendonca in 2006. In the years that followed they performed extensively in the UK, USA and Europe sharing the bill with acts such as: The Blockheads, Dave Grisman and Chris Smithers to name a few.

Now, after a substantial hiatus whilst concentrating on other projects like The Hallelujah Trails and solo albums the dynamic duo have decided to perform again with with the help of Anna Robinson on Vocals & Bass and drummer Jamie Shaw (both from The Hallelujah Trails amongst others)

The band is currently performing and working on new material and the release of their 3rd album is imminent.

Whether the music is swingin, two steppin, or just plain rockin'....it will leave you ecstatic whilst smashing your barn doors wide-open and painting them red on the way out.

Website Facebook

COMING UP
Spontaneous Broadway


Sunday 1st March
Spontaneous Broadway
7:00 PM
£10.00
Steve Hili


Wednesday 4th March
Steve Hili
8:15 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th March
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 5th March
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 7th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ Scott


Sunday 8th March
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ Scott
6:00 PM
Free entry
Spontaneous Broadway


Sunday 8th March
Spontaneous Broadway
7:00 PM
£10.00
Comedians Cinema Club: Donnie Darko

Thursday 12th March
Comedians Cinema Club: Donnie Darko
7:30 PM
£4.00
Artrocker Clubnight


Friday 13th March
Artrocker Clubnight
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 13th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Heal Thyself Songman
Tuesday 17th March
Heal Thyself Songman + Ger Lane
7:30 PM
£5
The Vanity Project


Friday 20th March
The Vanity Project + Birds Of Hell
7:30 PM
£7-15 advance
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Spontaneous Broadway


Sunday 22nd March
Spontaneous Broadway
7:00 PM
£10.00
The Troy Club

Sunday 29th March
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 2nd April
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 2nd April
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
Comedians Cinema Club: Flash Gordon

Thursday 9th April
Comedians Cinema Club: Flash Gordon
7:30 PM
£4.00
Artrocker Clubnight
Friday 10th April
Artrocker Clubnight
7:00 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 10th April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Heal Thyself Songman
Tuesday 21st April
Heal Thyself Songman + Ger Lane
7:30 PM
£5
TENSHEDS


Saturday 2nd May
TENSHEDS + Boss Caine + Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:30 PM
£10 adv
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 2nd May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th May
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Comedians Cinema Club: Pulp Fiction

Thursday 14th May
Comedians Cinema Club: Pulp Fiction
7:30 PM
£4.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 4th June
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Portals 2020

Saturday 6th June
Portals 2020
4:00 PM
£TBC
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 6th June
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Portals 2020

Sunday 7th June
Portals 2020
4:00 PM
£TBC
Comedians Cinema Club: Wicker Man

Thursday 11th June
Comedians Cinema Club: Wicker Man
7:30 PM
£4.00