FEATURED SHOW
Deadbeat Comedy
Deadbeat Comedy
Thursday 5th December 2019 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:30 PM - £5.00
Zoe Waterman
Join Deadbeat for a night of a night of new material and experimentation from the biggest and best names in comedy.

Get there before 8 to take advantage of the amazing happy hour deals!

December Line up: Sam Fletcher The lineups may be subject to change.

COMING UP
Full House Comedy



Wednesday 20th November
Full House Comedy
8:00 PM
Free entry
Sätilä


Thursday 21st November
Sätilä
7:30 PM
£5 adv
It's Debatable! a comedy debate show


Saturday 23rd November
It's Debatable! a comedy debate show
8:00 PM
£5.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 23rd November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
The Troy Club


Sunday 24th November
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Ace Mondays with Benji Waterstones


Monday 25th November
Ace Mondays with Benji Waterstones
7:30 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Special


Wednesday 27th November
Artrocker Special + LAGS + DEALING WITH DAMAGE + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
Byronic Sex & Exile


Thursday 28th November
Byronic Sex & Exile + Alixandrea Corvyn + Hi-Reciprocity
7:30 PM
£5 adv
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 29th November
FolkOnMonday Present + Minnie Birch + Jess Distill
7:30 PM
£8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 29th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Roadkill Records Presents


Saturday 30th November
Roadkill Records Presents
7:30 PM
£3
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 30th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Ace Mondays with Peter Merriment


Monday 2nd December
Ace Mondays with Peter Merriment
7:30 PM
Free entry
David Mills + Rich Wilson: Works in Progress


Wednesday 4th December
David Mills + Rich Wilson: Works in Progress
8:00 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 5th December
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ Scott


Sunday 8th December
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ Scott
6:00 PM
Free entry
Live Flame Promotions


Tuesday 10th December
Live Flame Promotions + The Local Presents
7:00 PM
£5 Adv
Norton Money
Wednesday 11th December
Norton Money
8:00 PM
£7
Runnin' Blue Promotions:


Thursday 12th December
Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:00 PM
£20 Adv
Artrocker Club Night


Friday 13th December
Artrocker Club Night + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 13th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th December
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Saturday 14th December
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present


Sunday 15th December
FolkOnMonday Present + Foxglove Trio + Brown Boots
7:00 PM
£10 Adv
Mawaan Rizwan

Thursday 19th December
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£4.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
NYE 2020
Tuesday 31st December
NYE 2020
5:00 PM
£5.00 after 9pm
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse


Sunday 19th January
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse
7:30 PM
£3.00
Robin Morgan


Saturday 15th February
Robin Morgan
6:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 15th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS

Saturday 7th March
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS
7:30 PM
£5
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 7th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry