FEATURED SHOW
Artrocker presents: RIGHT HAND LEFT HAND+CODEX SERAFINI

Artrocker.
RIGHT HAND LEFT HAND
CODEX SERAFINI


Friday 8th November 2019
@ Aces And Eights Bar

Doors: 07:30:00
£5 adv £7 on the door

Legendary Club Night magazine & ResonanceFM radio show featuring

RIGHT HAND LEFT HAND ('Zone Rouge' New Album Launch)

+CODEX SERAFINI

+Stu Plimsoles + Paul Artrocker DJs

Artrocker. »
Legendary Club Night, Magazine and ResonanceFM radio show...


RIGHT HAND LEFT HAND »
Cardiff duo Right Hand Left Hand are back with a brand new album. Following on from their self-titled, Welsh Music Prize nominated second album their third offering, 'Zone Rouge' out on the 15th of November, tells the story of humanity's contempt for the earth beneath us, the air above us and the people around us. Our fractured planet lays the groundwork for the 11 new tracks. Each referring to a location on Earth where something bad has happened: An act of corruption against the planet, an act of evil against fellow humans and occasionally both.

Those who know, their trademark sound: looped and layered guitars and driving powerful drums intercut with atmospheric ambience. From post-punk to post rock, kraut grooves, drone and psych, from this pulverising duo - two guitars but two drum kits too!


CODEX SERAFINI »
A saturnian five piece of interchangeable shapes masquerading as fact, lying in the uneasy boundary between Surreal and Fantasy.” - hailing from outer-space, currently passing through Earth and temporally residing in Sussex, Brighton to be precise.

Expect space grooves of the astral kind. For fans of Hawkwind, CAN, Housewives, GOAT, Carlton Melton, GNOD, Beak>, Casual Nun, Cult of Luna .... you get the picture!..Not to be missed.

COMING UP
Olivia Lee


Wednesday 13th November
Olivia Lee
8:30 PM
£5.00
Comedians Cinema Club - Boogie Nights

Thursday 14th November
Comedians Cinema Club - Boogie Nights
7:30 PM
£4.00
Olivia Lee


Friday 15th November
Olivia Lee
8:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 15th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Dusteroid album Launch Show


Saturday 16th November
Dusteroid album Launch Show + Dusteroid
7:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 16th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Heal Thyself Songman


Tuesday 19th November
Heal Thyself Songman + Ger Lane + Rob Corcoran
7:00 PM
£4 Adv/£5 Door
Full House Comedy



Wednesday 20th November
Full House Comedy
8:00 PM
Free entry
Sätilä


Thursday 21st November
Sätilä
7:30 PM
£5 adv
It's Debatable! a comedy debate show


Saturday 23rd November
It's Debatable! a comedy debate show
8:00 PM
£5.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 23rd November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Special


Wednesday 27th November
Artrocker Special + LAGS + DEALING WITH DAMAGE + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
Byronic Sex & Exile


Thursday 28th November
Byronic Sex & Exile + Alixandrea Corvyn + Hi-Reciprocity
7:30 PM
£5 adv
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 29th November
FolkOnMonday Present + Minnie Birch + Jess Distill
7:30 PM
£8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 29th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Roadkill Records Presents


Saturday 30th November
Roadkill Records Presents
7:30 PM
£3
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 30th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
David Mills + Rich Wilson: Works in Progress



Wednesday 4th December
David Mills + Rich Wilson: Works in Progress
8:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 5th December
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ Scott


Sunday 8th December
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ Scott
6:00 PM
Free entry
Live Flame Promotions


Tuesday 10th December
Live Flame Promotions + The Local Presents
7:00 PM
£5 Adv
Norton Money
Wednesday 11th December
Norton Money
8:00 PM
£5
COMEDIANS CINEMA CLUB - MUPPETS DIE HARD

Thursday 12th December
COMEDIANS CINEMA CLUB - MUPPETS DIE HARD
7:30 PM
£4.00
Artrocker Club Night


Friday 13th December
Artrocker Club Night + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 13th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th December
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Saturday 14th December
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present


Sunday 15th December
FolkOnMonday Present + Foxglove Trio + Brown Boots
7:00 PM
£10 Adv
Mawaan Rizwan

Thursday 19th December
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£4.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
NYE 2020
Tuesday 31st December
NYE 2020
5:00 PM
£5.00 after 9pm
Robin Morgan


Saturday 15th February
Robin Morgan
6:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 15th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS

Saturday 7th March
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS
7:30 PM
£5
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 7th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry