FEATURED SHOW
Jen Brister
Jen Brister
Wednesday 5th June 2019 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:00 PM - £5.00
Jen Brister is a rising star of the British comedy scene. She has received critical acclaim for her latest Edinburgh Fringe show, ‘Meaningless’ which is currently on it’s second successful run at The Soho Theatre and selling out it’s UK tour dates up and down the country. Jen has taken several extremely well received solo shows up to the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, where she started as part of the prestigious show, The Comedy Zone at the Pleasance. Jen has also taken solo shows to the Adelaide & Melbourne Comedy Festivals.

Jen Brister is a stand up comic, writer and comedy actor. She has performed stand up on Live at the Comedy Store and Live at the Apollo and is currently supporting Frankie Boyle at the Leicester Square Theatre. She is working on her 6th solo show, ‘Meaningless’ which she will be performing at the Edinburgh Fringe this year.



Website Twitter Facebook

COMING UP
Norton Money
Wednesday 11th December
Norton Money
8:00 PM
£7
Runnin' Blue Promotions:


Thursday 12th December
Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:00 PM
£20 Adv
Artrocker Club Night


Friday 13th December
Artrocker Club Night + COWBOY FLYING SAUCER + DEATH HAGS (USA) + Zonate Tooth
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 13th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Saturday 14th December
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present


Sunday 15th December
FolkOnMonday Present + Foxglove Trio + Brown Boots
7:00 PM
£10 Adv
Hush Comedy

Monday 16th December
Hush Comedy
7:30 PM
Free entry
Ger Lane


Tuesday 17th December
Ger Lane + Helen McCookerybook
7:30 PM
£5 Adv
Full House Comedy



Wednesday 18th December
Full House Comedy
8:00 PM
Free entry
Mawaan Rizwan

Thursday 19th December
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£4.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Peter Bazely is FAT AFTER CHRISTMAS

Saturday 28th December
Peter Bazely is FAT AFTER CHRISTMAS
8:00 PM
£10.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 28th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
NYE 2020
Tuesday 31st December
NYE 2020
5:00 PM
£5.00 after 9pm
Roadkill Records NYE 2019
Tuesday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE 2019
8:00 PM
£3
Mawaan Rizwan

Tuesday 7th January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Wednesday 8th January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse


Sunday 19th January
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse
7:30 PM
£3.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Wednesday 22nd January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Thursday 23rd January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 31st January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 1st February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Robin Morgan


Saturday 15th February
Robin Morgan
6:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 15th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS

Saturday 7th March
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS
7:30 PM
£5
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 7th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry