FEATURED SHOW
Intox Extravaganza presents: Intox Extravaganza

INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
Apocalypse Jazz Unit
A NIGHTMARE ON OLD KENT ROAD


Saturday 1st June 2019
@ Aces And Eights Bar

Doors: 07:30:00
£4 advance £3 Concessions

Underground-Alternative-Independent-Avantgarde

Lovely leftfield music in subterranean Tufnell Park…

We are back in subterranean Tufnell Park to mine music of the finest hue....

Lovely, live music will leap from...

APOCALYPSE JAZZ UNIT:
Sexy saxes, trembling trombones and driving drums mesh with whatever is around for Biblical free jazz at its most spiffing...

BLANK MILK:
Theatrical pounding pop and electronic eclecticism...in the most exciting duo ever to surface in a basement...

A NIGHTMARE ON OLD KENT ROAD
Stephen Elwell serenades the dizzying dreams of Simon Yorkshire with guttural guitars...

Plus dizzying tunes from DJ Dumb Blonde…
Intox Extravaganzas are a mechanism for eclecticism, which is our specialism, but we shy away from nepotism...



INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA »
Club night Intox Exytravaganza journeys North of the mighty Thames, and mines deep down into the subterranean palace that is Aces and Eights' basement...

proffering an intoxicating night of the most extravagantly enticing left-field music...

Lovely live music will leap from

Acts TBA


Apocalypse Jazz Unit »
Sexy saxes, trembling trombones and driving drums mesh with whatever is around for Biblical free jazz at its most spiffing.


A NIGHTMARE ON OLD KENT ROAD »
Stephen Elwell's dreamlike compositions (on guitar, synth, drum pads and beyond) frame Simon Yorkshire's nightmarish narrations...

COMING UP
Peter Brush


Wednesday 24th July
Peter Brush + Emma Shaw + Northern Power Blouse
7:30 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 26th July
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£8 adv/£10 on thew door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 26th July
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry

Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews


Saturday 27th July
Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 27th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
The Troy Club


Sunday 28th July
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Harun Musho'd

Tuesday 30th July
Harun Musho'd
6:45 PM
£5.00
Steve McNeil

Sunday 4th August
Steve McNeil
4:45 PM
£5.00
Iona Fyfe


Tuesday 6th August
Iona Fyfe
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara

Wednesday 7th August
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara
8:15 PM
£7.00
Paul Duncan McGarrity

Wednesday 7th August
Paul Duncan McGarrity
6:45 PM
£5.00
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara

Thursday 8th August
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara
8:15 PM
£7.00
Paul Duncan McGarrity

Thursday 8th August
Paul Duncan McGarrity
6:45 PM
£5.00
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara

Friday 9th August
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara
8:15 PM
£7.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 9th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul Duncan McGarrity

Friday 9th August
Paul Duncan McGarrity
6:45 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 9th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Best Friends: A Cabaret

Saturday 10th August
Best Friends: A Cabaret
8:15 PM
£10.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 10th August
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Best Friends: A Cabaret

Sunday 11th August
Best Friends: A Cabaret
8:15 PM
£10.00
ARNDALES


Friday 30th August
ARNDALES
7:30 PM
£5 adv
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 30th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th September
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 6th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£8.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Wednesday 11th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
Artrocker Presents
Friday 13th September
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 13th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 3rd October
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Wednesday 9th October
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
Artrocker Presents
Friday 11th October
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 11th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th October
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 25th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th November
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Friday 8th November
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 8th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 9th November
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 9th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Sunday 17th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£11 adv
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 29th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 29th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Friday 6th December
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th December
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 20th December
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry