FEATURED SHOW
Friday 23rd March 2018
Sarah Vista presents: Sarah Vista Social Club
@ Aces and Eights

Sarah Vista Social Club
Sarah Vista


Doors: 07:00:00
£10adv

Country and Spaghetti Westernism + Americana extravaganza at this brand new monthly boutique club night.

Sarah Vista Social Club »
Monthly American Event hosted by musical gunslinger Sarah Vista


Sarah Vista »
Spaghetti Western songstress Sarah Vista and her posse of outlaws arrive in a blood-soaked blaze of bullets, armed with part 3 in their killer trilogy of collectable singles inspired by the great western movies and classic dark country greats.

Revenge is red hot and blonde, and heading for a town called mediocrity to wish them hell!

"Sarah Vista has a wonderfully sweet voice reminiscent of a young Tammy Wynette, with the underlying venomous bite of a cornered poisonous snake, which suits her style of dark old-school country perfectly."

(Lee Powell, UK RNR Magazine 2017)

'Sarah Vista's blood-soaked balladry has set her apart in recent times and her particular strain of Western, brooding ambrosia is incredibly hard to come by'

(Vintage Rock Magazine, 2017)

COMING UP
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 19th February
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:30 PM - Free entry
STAND-UP DOUBLE BILL: Huge Davies & Simon David

Tuesday 20th February
Huge and Simon
STAND-UP DOUBLE BILL: Huge Davies & Simon David
7:30 PM - £9.00
Tiff Stevenson
Wednesday 21st February
Bombshell
Tiff Stevenson
7:30 PM - £8.00
Club Kansas

Thursday 22nd February
Susan Black
Club Kansas + Suzi Ritz and her Rhythm & Blues Orchestra.
7:00 PM - £8.00
LadyOfTheCanyon Presents


Friday 23rd February
The Lady Of The Canyon
LadyOfTheCanyon Presents + LadyOfTheCanyon Records + Moonlands + Hazel Iris + Ciara Clifford
7:30 PM - £6 Adv/£8 Door
The Troy Club

Sunday 25th February
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:30 PM - £8.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 26th February
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:30 PM - Free entry
Strip Light Night

Wednesday 28th February
Strip Light Productions
Strip Light Night + Tom Basden + Phil Kay + Glenn Moore + Eleanor Morton + Luke Courtier
7:30 PM - £8.00
Deadbeat Comedy - March

Thursday 1st March
Dead Beat Comedy
Deadbeat Comedy - March + Mat Ewins + Sean Mcloughlin
7:30 PM - £5.00
Bonanza & Son

Saturday 3rd March
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Red Richardson

Saturday 3rd March
Previews
Red Richardson + Ed Night
8:00 PM - £4.83
Comedians Cinema Club Presents Flash Gordon

Thursday 8th March
Comedians Cinema Club/Matthew Highton
Comedians Cinema Club Presents Flash Gordon
7:30 PM - £5.00
TWERK IN PROGRESS


Wednesday 14th March
MAWAAN RIZWAN
TWERK IN PROGRESS
7:30 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 17th March
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Ed Gamble


Wednesday 21st March
Ed Gamble + Nat Metcalfe
7:30 PM - £5.00
The Establishment: Get on Board WIP


Thursday 22nd March
Mad Etiquette Theatre
The Establishment: Get on Board WIP
7:30 PM - £5.00
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 23rd March
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM - £10adv
Club Kansas
Thursday 29th March
Susan Black
Club Kansas + Suzi Ritz and her Rhythm & Blues Orchestra.
7:00 PM - £8.00
Kindred Spirits featuring


Saturday 31st March
Stone Thieves
Kindred Spirits featuring + Maker + Stone Thieves + Jack J Hutchinson
7:30 PM - £5.00 adv or on the oor
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 7th April
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 14th April
Hot Vox Promotions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
TWERK IN PROGRESS


Wednesday 18th April
MAWAAN RIZWAN
TWERK IN PROGRESS
7:30 PM - £3.00
Double Preview

Sunday 22nd April
Double Preview + Katie Pritchard + Ben Targét
7:00 PM - £3.00
Birds


Thursday 26th April
Dakota Sixx
Birds
7:30 PM - Free entry
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th May
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3:00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 5th May
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance