FEATURED SHOW
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Bonanza & Son DJs
@ Aces and Eights

Bonanza & Son
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)


Doors: 10:00:00
£3.00

Main bar djs 10-3am

Bonanza & Son »
ResonanceFM Broadcasters, Promoters & DJs;

Always the first Saturday of the month in the main bar we have our resident retro-renegades from Resonance Fm Bonanza & Son DJs 10pm til 3am.

Playing Dolly Parton to Motorhead via Steely Dan

+ Yacht Rock, Soft Rock, Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Rock 'n' Roll

+ all things retro-renegade.

£3 from 10pm-3am... ACE!


Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) »
Veterans of the London club scene Bonanza & Son on ResonanceFM have for the past 15 years been producing, presenting and broadcasting radio shows as well as promoting boutique club nights and DJing all over London town.

Specialising in Americana for many years now back when it was thought by most to be simply a typo error and when Country was still a dirty word...
But it's not just Roots music with this dynamic DJ duo taking you right out into the cosmic stratosphere with eclectic dj sets that will pick you up off of the reality of the red dirt and take you right out into the cosmic soundscape from Krautrock and Psych' through to all manner of underground Rock 'N' Roll and truly cosmic sounds -
Expect the unexpected from this unique father & son DJ enterprise.

ResonanceFM's Americana Ambassadors play an eclectic set of Rock, Country, 70's Easy Listening/Soft Rock/Yacht Rock and whatever else takes their blooming pop fantasy-fancy!

Main bar 10pm-3am

£3 entry

COMING UP
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 19th February
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:30 PM - Free entry
STAND-UP DOUBLE BILL: Huge Davies & Simon David

Tuesday 20th February
Huge and Simon
STAND-UP DOUBLE BILL: Huge Davies & Simon David
7:30 PM - £9.00
Tiff Stevenson
Wednesday 21st February
Bombshell
Tiff Stevenson
7:30 PM - £8.00
Club Kansas

Thursday 22nd February
Susan Black
Club Kansas + Suzi Ritz and her Rhythm & Blues Orchestra.
7:00 PM - £8.00
LadyOfTheCanyon Presents


Friday 23rd February
The Lady Of The Canyon
LadyOfTheCanyon Presents + LadyOfTheCanyon Records + Moonlands + Hazel Iris + Ciara Clifford
7:30 PM - £6 Adv/£8 Door
The Troy Club

Sunday 25th February
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:30 PM - £8.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 26th February
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:30 PM - Free entry
Strip Light Night

Wednesday 28th February
Strip Light Productions
Strip Light Night + Tom Basden + Phil Kay + Glenn Moore + Eleanor Morton + Luke Courtier
7:30 PM - £8.00
Deadbeat Comedy - March

Thursday 1st March
Dead Beat Comedy
Deadbeat Comedy - March + Mat Ewins + Sean Mcloughlin
7:30 PM - £5.00
Bonanza & Son

Saturday 3rd March
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Red Richardson

Saturday 3rd March
Previews
Red Richardson + Ed Night
8:00 PM - £4.83
Comedians Cinema Club Presents Flash Gordon

Thursday 8th March
Comedians Cinema Club/Matthew Highton
Comedians Cinema Club Presents Flash Gordon
7:30 PM - £5.00
TWERK IN PROGRESS


Wednesday 14th March
MAWAAN RIZWAN
TWERK IN PROGRESS
7:30 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 17th March
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Ed Gamble


Wednesday 21st March
Ed Gamble + Nat Metcalfe
7:30 PM - £5.00
The Establishment: Get on Board WIP


Thursday 22nd March
Mad Etiquette Theatre
The Establishment: Get on Board WIP
7:30 PM - £5.00
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 23rd March
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM - £10adv
Club Kansas
Thursday 29th March
Susan Black
Club Kansas + Suzi Ritz and her Rhythm & Blues Orchestra.
7:00 PM - £8.00
Kindred Spirits featuring


Saturday 31st March
Stone Thieves
Kindred Spirits featuring + Maker + Stone Thieves + Jack J Hutchinson
7:30 PM - £5.00 adv or on the oor
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 7th April
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 14th April
Hot Vox Promotions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
TWERK IN PROGRESS


Wednesday 18th April
MAWAAN RIZWAN
TWERK IN PROGRESS
7:30 PM - £3.00
Double Preview

Sunday 22nd April
Double Preview + Katie Pritchard + Ben Targét
7:00 PM - £3.00
Birds


Thursday 26th April
Dakota Sixx
Birds
7:30 PM - Free entry
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th May
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3:00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 5th May
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance