FEATURED SHOW
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 19th August 2017 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 10:00 PM - £3 Feed Your Head DJs Resident DJs spinning classic hits across three decades... 50s rock n roll, 60s beat, and 70s Soul! Bo Diddley, Chuck Berry, Kinks, Animals, Beatles, Faces, Curtis Mayfield, Sly Stone, plus lots more.

Twitter Facebook
COMING UP
RATS

Monday 18th December
Harry Deansway
RATS
7:30 PM - Free entry
Tuesday Chuckles: Christmas Stocking!

Tuesday 19th December
Tuesday Chuckles
Tuesday Chuckles: Christmas Stocking! + THE K & J CLUB! + DOUGLAS WALKER
8:00 PM - £3.00
FAT AFTER XMAS the comedy show


Friday 29th December
Peter Bazely
FAT AFTER XMAS the comedy show
7:00 PM - £5.00
Roadkill Records NYE
Sunday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE
8:00 PM - £5.00 before 10pm
NYE 2018
Sunday 31st December
NYE 2018
5:00 PM - £5.00 after 9pm
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 6th January
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Rory O’Keeffe And Acquaintances #6
Wednesday 10th January
Rory O'Keeffe
Rory O’Keeffe And Acquaintances #6
7:30 PM - £4.00
Comedians Cinema Club - Labyrinth

Thursday 11th January
Comedians Cinema Club/Matthew Highton
Comedians Cinema Club - Labyrinth
7:30 PM - £5.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 13th January
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Thom Worth
Friday 19th January
Thom Worth Music
Thom Worth + The Lodgers
7:30 PM - £TBC
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 27th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Independent Venue Week
Monday 29th January
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week 2017
Tuesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week 2017
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week
Wednesday 31st January
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Thursday 1st February
Independent Venue Week
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week
Friday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week + Blind Dog Studio Presents
7:00 PM - £TBA
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 3rd February
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Independent Venue Week 2017
Saturday 3rd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week 2017 + Trestle Records Night + Tout
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week
Sunday 4th February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
Heart Attack 2018


Friday 9th February
Heart Attack 2018
8:00 PM - Free entry