FEATURED ACT
Runnin' Blue Promotions:
Saturday 2nd May 2020 at Aces & Eights »
'Imagine if Tom Waits had formed The White Stripes!!!'
The deathrow disco tour comes to London.'

Support from Runnin' Blue favourite and ours Boss Caine + Mike West:
Bastard Country. (Alt-Country blues with a Hard Rock kick in the teeth)
https://www.facebook.com/mikewest333/

Do not miss out on this one! Tensheds new album Deathrow Disco is out now from www.tensheds.com

COMING UP
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 2nd April
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 2nd April
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
Comedians Cinema Club: Flash Gordon

Thursday 9th April
Comedians Cinema Club: Flash Gordon
7:30 PM
£4.00
Artrocker Clubnight


Friday 10th April
Artrocker Clubnight + Artrocker Club Night
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 10th April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Heal Thyself Songman
Tuesday 21st April
Heal Thyself Songman + Ger Lane
7:30 PM
£5
TENSHEDS


Saturday 2nd May
TENSHEDS + Boss Caine + Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:30 PM
£10 adv
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 2nd May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th May
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Comedians Cinema Club: Pulp Fiction

Thursday 14th May
Comedians Cinema Club: Pulp Fiction
7:30 PM
£4.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 4th June
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Portals 2020

Saturday 6th June
Portals 2020
4:00 PM
£TBC
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 6th June
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Portals 2020

Sunday 7th June
Portals 2020
4:00 PM
£TBC
Comedians Cinema Club: Wicker Man

Thursday 11th June
Comedians Cinema Club: Wicker Man
7:30 PM
£4.00