FEATURED ACT
Moonlands

Friday 23rd February 2018 at Aces & Eights »

Five-piece from London and Norwich who mix pop melodies with an ethereal backdrop to create a big atmospheric sound. Their self-titled EP is currently available to download on Foof Records website or stream on Spotify.Moonlands or better still catch them live TONIGHT! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DFcNpy5fCaI .Bio/Blurb : Californian songstress Hazel Iris performs a set of her quirky folk-inspired indie songs, accompanied by accordion, cello, guitar and percussion (Mally Harpaz). With a dark and playful attitude to writing music, her unique sound blends crystalline vocals with a twist of magic. Through the traditions of romantic lieder, vaudeville, and contemporary styles she celebrates the high art of storytelling.
COMING UP
Artrocker Christmas Party 2018

Wednesday 19th December
Artrocker
Artrocker Christmas Party 2018 + Artrocker Presents + Limb + GREEN LUNG
7:30 PM - £FREE
The Morones
Thursday 20th December
The Morones
8:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 21st December
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Colbert Hamilton & The Bad Breed + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £5 adv
Fat After Xmas


Saturday 29th December
An Alternative to Comedy / Peter Bazely
Fat After Xmas
7:30 PM - £5.00
Andrew O'Neill


Sunday 30th December
Andrew O'Neill
7:30 PM - £5.00
Roadkill Records NYE '18
Monday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE '18
8:00 PM - £5.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 12th January
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER + Javier Costales
7:00 PM - £8.00
Artrocker Presents
Friday 18th January
Artrocker
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM - £TBC
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th January
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week 2019
Monday 28th January
FolkOnMonday
Independent Venue Week 2019 + FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK


Wednesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK + The Local + Nick Ellis + Noemie:
7:00 PM - £8
Independent Venue Week


Thursday 31st January
The Local
Independent Venue Week + The Local
7:00 PM - £8 adv.
Independent Venue Week 2019


Friday 1st February
Runnin' Blue
Independent Venue Week 2019 + Runnin' Blue Promotions: + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £8 adv.
Independent Venue Week
Saturday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week 2019
Sunday 3rd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Communion Presents

Monday 4th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £SOLD OUT
Communion Presents

Wednesday 6th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £Sold Out
Simon Craine


Sunday 10th February
Simon Craine
7:00 PM - £2.00