FEATURED ACT
The Local
Thursday 31st January 2019 at Aces & Eights »
Rooted in Live Music, THE LOCAL has been an independent promoter of exciting new music and events for well over ten years. Always working with the finest artists and venues to ensure amazing and compelling events happen.

The Local promote their own festival events Europe-wide as well as working closely with other festivals helping to curate including CAMP BESTIVAL, WILDERNESS, SECRET GARDEN PARTY, END OF THE ROAD etc

The Local recently curated a number of sold out events at Aces & Eights and across London as part of their End Festival.

COMING UP
Strip Back Comedy - The Rob Copland Take Over

Monday 17th June
Strip Back Comedy - The Rob Copland Take Over
7:45 PM
Free entry
Trevor Lock

Tuesday 18th June
Trevor Lock
8:00 PM
£5.98
POZI


Wednesday 19th June
POZI + Y-BOT + SOLUTION HOURS + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£5 Adv
Will Crighton

Thursday 20th June
Will Crighton
8:00 PM
£10
Steve Bugeja

Friday 21st June
Steve Bugeja
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st June
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Rob Oldham and Jordan Brookes Edinburgh Preview

Saturday 22nd June
Rob Oldham and Jordan Brookes Edinburgh Preview
7:30 PM
£5.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 22nd June
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Mr Fruit Salad & Friends: June

Sunday 23rd June
Mr Fruit Salad & Friends: June
8:00 PM
£5.00
Strip Back Comedy - The Nick Horseman Take Over

Monday 24th June
Strip Back Comedy - The Nick Horseman Take Over
7:45 PM
Free entry
Roisin And Chiara


Tuesday 25th June
Roisin And Chiara + Lola and Jo
7:30 PM
£5.00
The Troy Club

Sunday 30th June
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Nick Helm

Tuesday 2nd July
Nick Helm + Paul F Taylor
5:00 PM
£7.30
Nick Helm

Wednesday 3rd July
Nick Helm + Paul F Taylor
7:30 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Previews
Thursday 4th July
Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Previews
7:30 PM
£5.00
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
Saturday 6th July
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
7:30 PM
£TBA
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 6th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
FolkOnMonday Present


Sunday 7th July
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£10 Adv
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 13th July
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER + Javier Costales
12:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 13th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Artrocker Presents
Wednesday 17th July
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
RavenEye

Friday 19th July
RavenEye
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 19th July
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Izzy Mant: Polite Club (preview)

Tuesday 23rd July
Izzy Mant: Polite Club (preview)
7:45 PM
£5.92
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 26th July
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£8 adv/£10 on thew door
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th July
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 27th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00

Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews


Saturday 27th July
Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 27th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Iona Fyfe


Tuesday 6th August
Iona Fyfe
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
Saturday 7th September
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
7:30 PM
£TBA
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 7th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 14th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Artrocker Presents
Wednesday 9th October
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th October
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 25th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 9th November
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 9th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th December
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 20th December
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00