FEATURED ACT
Suzi Ritz and her Rhythm & Blues Orchestra.

Thursday 22nd February 2018 at Aces & Eights »

Enter a world of fun 50's frivolity presented by Suzi Ritz and her Rhythm & Blues Orchestra.

An ensemble of some of Londonís finest musicians, brought together by Suzi Ritz a.k.a Susan Black who has performed at the Edinburgh Festival where she received the Daily Herald Award for her variety show. Other performances include the London Palladium, Royal Albert Hall and Manchester Arena.

The night promises an eclectic mix of R&B favourites with Suziís take on tunes from Cab Colloway, Etta James, Chuck Berry and Elvis to name a few. Also in the mix, will be a track or two from Suziís original repertoire which she has performed in venues around the world.

Party with North Londonís finest for £7.50 when you book in advance or £10 on the door.

All tickets include entry into Suzi's Tombola with some fab prizes up for grabs.

COMING UP
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 12th November
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Secret Variety Club November


Wednesday 14th November
Secret Variety Club November
7:30 PM - £5.00
FolkOnMonday Present


Thursday 15th November
FolkOnMonday Present
FolkOnMonday Present + Lila Tristram + Brown Boots + Roary Skaista
7:30 PM - £8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 16th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 17th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
ASTROLOLOGY: Scorpio Cosmic Comedy Bloodbath


Sunday 18th November
ASTROLOLOGY: Scorpio Cosmic Comedy Bloodbath
7:00 PM - £5.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 19th November
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Shelf Life 3


Tuesday 20th November
Huw Williams & Simon Roth
Shelf Life 3
8:00 PM - £5 adv ¬£7 on the door
Maella

Thursday 22nd November
Hot Vox Promotions
Maella
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 22nd November
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club

Friday 23rd November
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Helen McCookerybook + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £5 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 23rd November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 24th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
The Troy Club
Sunday 25th November
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:30 PM - £8.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 26th November
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)


Wednesday 28th November
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)
7:30 PM - £3.00
Heather Findlay Trio

Thursday 29th November
Boss Caine Sundown Sessions
Heather Findlay Trio + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £15 + booking fee
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 30th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Saturday 1st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Communion
Sunday 2nd December
Communion
6:00 PM - £4.00
Artrocker Presents
Wednesday 5th December
Artrocker
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM - £TBC
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 6th December
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM - £5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 6th December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM - Free entry
Achtung Achtung


Friday 7th December
Achtung Achtung
8:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 7th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 8th December
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £7.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 8th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Help I Sexed My Boss
Sunday 9th December
Help I Sexted My Boss Live
Help I Sexed My Boss
7:00 PM - £10.00
Norton Money
Tuesday 11th December
Norton Money
8:00 PM - £5.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 13th December
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Comedians Cinema Club: Nightmare Before Christmas

Thursday 13th December
CCC
Comedians Cinema Club: Nightmare Before Christmas
7:30 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 14th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 15th December
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 15th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Daniel Simonsen: Messing Around

Monday 17th December
Zoe Waterman
Daniel Simonsen: Messing Around
8:00 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Roadkill Records NYE '18
Monday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE '18
8:00 PM - £5.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00
Independent Venue Week 2019
Monday 28th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Wednesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Thursday 31st January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week 2019
Friday 1st February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Saturday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC