FEATURED ACT
Nyco Project

Saturday 16th December 2017 at Aces & Eights »

Gorgeous experimenters of music and film creating evocative stories, sensual grooves, desert sounds, gritty pop, power blues and psychedelic existential wonders.

Zahara will be bringing her door to door salesman case with fairy lights and vinyl for you to stock up on their brand new EP in perfect time for 2018.

COMING UP
The Troy Club

Sunday 24th June
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:30 PM - £8.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 25th June
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Dom O'Keefe & Tom Skelton: Edinburgh Previews

Tuesday 26th June
Tuesday Chuckles
Dom O'Keefe & Tom Skelton: Edinburgh Previews
7:45 PM - £3.00
Strip Light Club Presents Rob Broderick

Wednesday 27th June
Strip Light Productions
Strip Light Club Presents Rob Broderick
7:30 PM - £5.00
This is Your Trial

Thursday 28th June
David Allison – This Is Your Laugh
This is Your Trial
9:00 PM - Free entry
Trevor Lock's Community Circle

Friday 29th June
Trevor Lock
Trevor Lock's Community Circle
8:00 PM - £12.00
James Farmer

Sunday 1st July
Strip Light Productions
James Farmer
9:15 PM - £5.00
Lucy Porter

Sunday 1st July
Strip Light Productions
Lucy Porter
8:00 PM - £5.00
Andrea Hubert

Sunday 1st July
Strip Light Productions
Andrea Hubert
6:45 PM - £5.00
Tim Renkow

Monday 2nd July
Strip Light Productions
Tim Renkow
6:45 PM - £5.00
Joe Sutherland

Monday 2nd July
Strip Light Productions
Joe Sutherland
8:00 PM - £5.00
Carey Marx

Tuesday 3rd July
Strip Light Productions
Carey Marx
6:45 PM - £5.00
Gordon Southern

Tuesday 3rd July
Strip Light Productions
Gordon Southern
8:00 PM - £5.00
Red Richardson

Tuesday 3rd July
Strip Light Productions
Red Richardson
9:15 PM - £5.00
Abandoman (AKA Rob Broderick)
Wednesday 4th July
Strip Light Productions
Abandoman (AKA Rob Broderick) + James Hancox + Dan Attfield
7:15 PM - £5.00
Ed Gamble
Thursday 5th July
Strip Light Productions
Ed Gamble
6:45 PM - £5.00
Jordan Brookes
Thursday 5th July
Strip Light Productions
Jordan Brookes
8:00 PM - £5.00
Sean Mcloughlin
Thursday 5th July
Strip Light Productions
Sean Mcloughlin
9:15 PM - £5.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 7th July
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
10:00 PM - £3:00
Pierre Novellie

Sunday 8th July
Strip Light Productions
Pierre Novellie
5:30 PM - £5.00
Steve Bugeja

Sunday 8th July
Strip Light Productions
Steve Bugeja
6:45 PM - £5.00
Adam Hess

Sunday 8th July
Strip Light Productions
Adam Hess
8:00 PM - £5.00
Kai Samra

Monday 9th July
Strip Light Productions
Kai Samra
9:15 PM - £5.00
Faye Treacy

Monday 9th July
Strip Light Productions
Faye Treacy
8:00 PM - £5.00
TINA T’URNER TEA LADY & FRIENDS

Monday 9th July
Strip Light Productions
TINA T’URNER TEA LADY & FRIENDS
6:45 PM - £5.00
Glenn Moore

Tuesday 10th July
Strip Light Productions
Glenn Moore
6:45 PM - £5.00
Gareth Richards

Tuesday 10th July
Strip Light Productions
Gareth Richards
8:00 PM - £5.00
Rob Auton

Tuesday 10th July
Strip Light Productions
Rob Auton
9:15 PM - £5.00
Sophie Duker

Wednesday 11th July
Strip Light Productions
Sophie Duker + Lulu Popplewell
6:45 PM - £5.00
Danny Ward
Wednesday 11th July
Strip Light Productions
Danny Ward
9:15 PM - £5.00
Julian Dean

Wednesday 11th July
Strip Light Production
Julian Dean
8:00 PM - £5.00
Ed Gamble
Thursday 12th July
Strip Light Productions
Ed Gamble
8:00 PM - £5.00
Lou Sanders
Thursday 12th July
Strip Light Productions
Lou Sanders
6:45 PM - £5.00
Lloyd Langford
Thursday 12th July
Strip Light Productions
Lloyd Langford
9:15 PM - £5.00
Bilal Zafar

Friday 13th July
Strip Light Productions
Bilal Zafar
6:45 PM - £5.00
Matt Forde

Friday 13th July
Strip Light Productions
Matt Forde
8:00 PM - £5.00
Tania Edwards

Friday 13th July
Strip Light Productions
Tania Edwards
9:15 PM - £5.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th July
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Matt Winning

Sunday 15th July
Strip Light Productions
Matt Winning
5:30 PM - £5.00
Jacob Hawley

Sunday 15th July
Strip Light Productions
Jacob Hawley
6:45 PM - £5.00
Flo and Joan

Sunday 15th July
Strip Light Productions
Flo and Joan
8:00 PM - £5.00
Carl Donnelly

Sunday 15th July
Strip Light Productions
Carl Donnelly
9:15 PM - £5.00
Hayley Ellis

Monday 16th July
Strip Light Productions
Hayley Ellis
6:45 PM - £5.00
James Loverage
Monday 16th July
Strip Light Productions
James Loverage
8:00 PM - £5.00
Jack Barry
Monday 16th July
Strip Light Productions
Jack Barry
9:15 PM - £5.00
Artrocker Club Night
Wednesday 18th July
Artrocker
Artrocker Club Night
7:00 PM - £TBC
Comedians Cinema Club - The Goonies!!

Thursday 19th July
CCC
Comedians Cinema Club - The Goonies!!
8:00 PM - £5.00
Sian Docksey
Thursday 19th July
Strip Light Productions
Sian Docksey
6:45 PM - £5.00
Bennett Arron
Saturday 21st July
Strip Light Productions
Bennett Arron
5:30 PM - £5.00
Matthew Highton
Saturday 21st July
Strip Light Productions
Matthew Highton
8:00 PM - £5.00
Tom Neenan.
Saturday 21st July
Strip Light Productions
Tom Neenan.
6:45 PM - £5.00
Eleanor Morton
Saturday 21st July
Strip Light Productions
Eleanor Morton
9:15 PM - £5.00
James Meehan
Sunday 22nd July
Strip Light Productions
James Meehan
6:45 PM - £5.00
Rory O'Keefe
Sunday 22nd July
Strip Light Productions
Rory O'Keefe
5:30 PM - £5.00
George Rigden
Sunday 22nd July
Strip Light Productions
George Rigden
8:00 PM - £5.00
Phil Nicol
Monday 23rd July
Strip Light Productions
Phil Nicol
6:45 PM - £5.00
Red Richardson
Monday 23rd July
Strip Light Productions
Red Richardson
6:45 PM - £5.00
Nick Page
Monday 23rd July
Strip Light Productions
Nick Page
9:15 PM - £5.00
Charlie V Martin
Tuesday 24th July
Strip Light Productions
Charlie V Martin
6:45 PM - £5.00
Matthew Highton
Tuesday 24th July
Strip Light Productions
Matthew Highton
8:00 PM - £5.00
Richard Soames
Tuesday 24th July
Strip Light Productions
Richard Soames
9:15 PM - £5.00
James Acaster
Wednesday 25th July
Strip Light Productions
James Acaster + Andrew O'Neill
8:00 PM - £5.00
James Acaster


Thursday 26th July
Strip Light Productions
James Acaster + Evelyn Mok + Nathaniel Metcalfe
6:45 PM - £8.00
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 27th July
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Stephen Bailley
Saturday 28th July
Strip Light Productions
Stephen Bailley + Grainne Maguire + David Mills
7:30 PM - £7.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 4th August
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3:00
Super Scurry Music Presents


Thursday 30th August
Super Scurry Music Presents
Super Scurry Music Presents + Mishkin Fitzgerald
7:30 PM - £7 adv
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 31st August
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 1st September
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3:00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 8th September
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs
Saturday 6th October
Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3:00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 3rd November
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3:00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 17th November
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs
Saturday 1st December
Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 15th December
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00