FEATURED ACT
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 13th July 2019 at Aces & Eights »
CHEESEBURGER & FRIENDS - Avant-Cabaret night at Aces & Eights...

Always a stunning line up of quality, left-field artful entertainment :

AND Always with CHEESEBURGER bookending the night...

Only £5 on the door or £3 discounts for students, nurses, local traders and the heartbroken!

A guaranteed great night will be had by all and expected to sell-out as have their recent events so PLEASE arrive early!

COMING UP
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster

Saturday 21st September
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster
7:00 PM
£15.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 21st September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
The Troy Club

Sunday 29th September
The Troy Club
7:00 PM
£8.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 3rd October
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Ace Mondays with Peter Merriment

Monday 7th October
Ace Mondays with Peter Merriment
7:30 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Night


Friday 11th October
Artrocker Night + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 11th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Eleanor Morton


Tuesday 15th October
Eleanor Morton
8:00 PM
Free entry
Ace Mondays with Rob Copland

Monday 21st October
Ace Mondays with Rob Copland
7:30 PM
Free entry
Track Dogs

Wednesday 23rd October
Track Dogs
8:00 PM
£13.00
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th October
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 25th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Ace Mondays with Benji Waterstones

Monday 28th October
Ace Mondays with Benji Waterstones
7:30 PM
Free entry
Karl Schultz

Tuesday 29th October
Karl Schultz
8:30 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th November
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Friday 8th November
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 8th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 9th November
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 9th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Sunday 17th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£11 adv
Artrocker Special


Wednesday 27th November
Artrocker Special + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 29th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 29th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Friday 6th December
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th December
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 20th December
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry