Deprecated: mysql_pconnect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/slimjimsliquorst/public_html/acesandeightssaloonbar.com/includes/connections.php on line 20
Aces And Eights Saloon Bar | Pizza | Venue - 156-158 Fortess Road, Tufnell Park London NW5 2HP
FEATURED SHOW
Mellow Madness
Mellow Madness
Thursday 4th August 2022 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 9:30 PM - £5.00
Mellow Madness
Mellow Madness is a one-hour split comedy show written and performed by up-and-coming South London-based stand-up comedians Fitzgerald Honger and Micah Hall. This show would entail some entertaining, humorous, and inciteful stories of the black experience conveyed in a fresh and unique way.
WHAT'S ON
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th July
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 7th July
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£6.00
The Local Presents
Thursday 14th July
The Local Presents
7:03 PM
£TBC
Achtung! Achtung!

Friday 15th July
Achtung! Achtung!
9:00 PM
Free entry
Folkandroots Present


Sunday 17th July
Folkandroots Present
7:00 PM
£8.00 adv
Folkandroots Present


Friday 22nd July
Folkandroots Present
7:30 PM
£12
Work! (To Live)

Saturday 23rd July
Work! (To Live)
9:00 PM
£5
TENSHEDS


Friday 29th July
TENSHEDS + Boss Caine + Rich Ragany (solo)
7:30 PM
£11 adv
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse: Nebula (Work in Progress)

Tuesday 2nd August
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse: Nebula (Work in Progress)
9:30 PM
£5.00
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse: Nebula (Work in Progress)

Wednesday 3rd August
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse: Nebula (Work in Progress)
8:00 PM
£5.00
90s Boy: Blair, the Lovegun and Me

Thursday 4th August
90s Boy: Blair, the Lovegun and Me
8:00 PM
£7.00
By the Light of the Moon

Thursday 4th August
By the Light of the Moon
6:30 PM
£5.00
Mellow Madness

Thursday 4th August
Mellow Madness
9:30 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 4th August
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
By the Light of the Moon

Friday 5th August
By the Light of the Moon
6:30 PM
£5.00
Mellow Madness

Friday 5th August
Mellow Madness
8:00 PM
£5.00
Banana Beard

Friday 5th August
Banana Beard
9:30 PM
£7.00
By the Light of the Moon

Saturday 6th August
By the Light of the Moon
4:30 PM
£5.00
Hot Mike

Saturday 6th August
Hot Mike
6:30 PM
£5.00
Banana Beard

Saturday 6th August
Banana Beard
9:30 PM
£7.00
Hot Mike

Sunday 7th August
Hot Mike
6:30 PM
£5.00
A Bit Fat (Work in Progress)

Sunday 7th August
A Bit Fat (Work in Progress)
8:00 PM
£5.00
Together At Last

Monday 8th August
Together At Last
6:30 PM
£10.00
Together At Last

Tuesday 9th August
Together At Last
6:30 PM
£10.00
Jamie Mykaela: DADDY

Tuesday 9th August
Jamie Mykaela: DADDY
9:30 PM
£15.00
Together At Last

Wednesday 10th August
Together At Last
6:30 PM
£10.00
Jamie Mykaela: DADDY

Wednesday 10th August
Jamie Mykaela: DADDY
8:00 PM
£15.00
A Bit Fat (Work in Progress)

Wednesday 10th August
A Bit Fat (Work in Progress)
9:30 PM
£5.00
The Local Presents
Thursday 11th August
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
Jamie Mykaela: DADDY

Friday 12th August
Jamie Mykaela: DADDY
8:00 PM
£15.00
WWKD: What would Kimi Do?

Friday 12th August
WWKD: What would Kimi Do?
6:30 PM
£8.00
Riot Reveals

Friday 12th August
Riot Reveals
9:30 PM
£15.00
Shenanigan's Wake

Saturday 13th August
Shenanigan's Wake
8:00 PM
£9.00
Riot Reveals

Saturday 13th August
Riot Reveals
9:30 PM
£15.00
Fool Me Twice

Saturday 13th August
Fool Me Twice
6:30 PM
£7
Shenanigan's Wake

Sunday 14th August
Shenanigan's Wake
8:00 PM
£9.00
Fool Me Twice

Sunday 14th August
Fool Me Twice
6:30 PM
£7.00
Shenanigan's Wake

Monday 15th August
Shenanigan's Wake
8:00 PM
£9.00
Fool Me Twice

Monday 15th August
Fool Me Twice
6:30 PM
£7.00
Mediocre Gay

Tuesday 16th August
Mediocre Gay
8:00 PM
£7.00
Jen Brister: The Optimist WIP

Tuesday 16th August
Jen Brister: The Optimist WIP
6:30 PM
£5.00
Mediocre Gay

Wednesday 17th August
Mediocre Gay
8:00 PM
£7.00
Jen Brister: The Optimist WIP

Wednesday 17th August
Jen Brister: The Optimist WIP
6:30 PM
£5.00
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable

Thursday 18th August
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable
8:00 PM
£5.00
An Executioner's Lament

Thursday 18th August
An Executioner's Lament
6:30 PM
£7.00
Improv Deathmatch

Friday 19th August
Improv Deathmatch
9:30 PM
£5.00
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable

Friday 19th August
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable
8:00 PM
£5.00
An Executioner's Lament

Friday 19th August
An Executioner's Lament
6:30 PM
£7.00
Improv Deathmatch

Saturday 20th August
Improv Deathmatch
9:30 PM
£5.00
Christian Jegard – Ol’ Red Eyes

Saturday 20th August
Christian Jegard – Ol’ Red Eyes
8:00 PM
£5.00
Jade Allen: Over Eager

Monday 22nd August
Jade Allen: Over Eager
8:00 PM
£7.50
Jade Allen: Over Eager

Tuesday 23rd August
Jade Allen: Over Eager
8:00 PM
£7.50
Jade Allen: Over Eager

Wednesday 24th August
Jade Allen: Over Eager
8:00 PM
£7.50
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable

Thursday 25th August
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable
8:00 PM
£5.00
Si Deaves: Si-Clops

Thursday 25th August
Si Deaves: Si-Clops
9:30 PM
£7.00
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable

Friday 26th August
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable
8:00 PM
£5.00
Improv Deathmatch

Friday 26th August
Improv Deathmatch
9:30 PM
£5.00
Si Deaves: Si-Clops

Saturday 27th August
Si Deaves: Si-Clops
3:30 PM
£7.00
Improv Deathmatch

Saturday 27th August
Improv Deathmatch
9:30 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 1st September
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Runnin' Blue Promotions:


Saturday 10th September
Runnin' Blue Promotions: + Boss Caine
7:30 PM
£15 ADV
Dancing and Laughing
Saturday 24th September
Dancing and Laughing
9:00 PM
£5
Folkandroots Present
Sunday 9th October
Folkandroots Present
7:30 PM
£TBA
The Local Presents
Thursday 13th October
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
Tim Loud


Friday 4th November
Tim Loud + Boss Caine
7:00 PM
£10 adv
The Local Presents
Thursday 10th November
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
Work! (To Live)
Saturday 26th November
Work! (To Live)
9:00 PM
£5
The Local Presents
Thursday 8th December
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TA