FEATURED SHOW
Olga Koch and Rajiv Karia: Work in Progress
Olga Koch and Rajiv Karia: Work in Progress
Tuesday 7th December 2021 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:00 PM - £5.00
Work in progress from Olga Koch and Rajiv Karia.

Olga Koch: Just Friends WIP

Star of Mock The Week, QI, Late Night Mash & Richard Osman’s House of Games, your favorite comedian/sleep paralysis demon Olga Koch is finally doing her Marina Abramovic hour. Strap the fuck in. NB This show is a work-in-progress and so is she.

Rajiv Karia: WIP

Professional slacker and sensitive friend Rajiv Karia (BBC Audio Contract Writer, 2021) presents a work-in-progress show of acerbic observations about his life so far, and the journeys (both metaphorical and phorical) he's yet to take.

Doors 7pm, show 7.30pm

WHAT'S ON
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 27th January
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Matthew Highton and Ali Brice: Future Hits
Friday 28th January
Matthew Highton and Ali Brice: Future Hits
8:00 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 29th January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Monday 31st January
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Tuesday 1st February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Wednesday 2nd February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents

Thursday 3rd February
The Local Presents + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£8 adv.
Folkandroots Present

Saturday 5th February
Folkandroots Present + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:30 PM
£8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 5th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Folkandroots Present

Sunday 6th February
Folkandroots Present + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£8 adv.
Live at Aces

Wednesday 9th February
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
The Troy Club

Friday 11th February
The Troy Club
8:00 PM
£10.00
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 12th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Valentine's Night Comedy Drop-in Show

Monday 14th February
Valentine's Night Comedy Drop-in Show
7:30 PM
£3.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 16th February
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
Deadbeat - Friday Night Comedy

Friday 18th February
Deadbeat - Friday Night Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 18th February
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 19th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 25th February
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 26th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Live at Aces
Wednesday 2nd March
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 3rd March
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 4th March
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Yeah Go On Then Promotions
Friday 4th March
Yeah Go On Then Promotions
7:00 PM
£7 adv / £10 otd
Live at Aces
Wednesday 9th March
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
The Local Presents
Thursday 10th March
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
COMEDY DROP-IN

Monday 14th March
COMEDY DROP-IN
7:30 PM
£7.50
Live at Aces
Wednesday 16th March
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
Jordan Brookes

Monday 28th March
Jordan Brookes
8:00 PM
£5.00
The Local Presents
Thursday 14th April
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
Punk n Roll RendezVous
Friday 29th April
Punk n Roll RendezVous
7:30 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents
Thursday 12th May
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents
Thursday 9th June
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents
Thursday 14th July
The Local Presents
7:03 PM
£TBC