FEATURED SHOW
Live at Aces
Live at Aces
Wednesday 8th December 2021 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 8:00 PM - £5.00
Strip Light Productions presents Live at Aces - the freshest live comedy in town! From the biggest comedians on your screen, to the hottest new acts on the UK comedy circuit. Live at Aces is banging comedy night full of new, hot of the press material, coming from one of the most unique and intimate venues in London - Aces and Eights Bar!

Doors 7.30, show 8pm

Ft.

Olga Koch

Olga has appeared on QI, Mock The Week, The Now Show, The News Quiz, Richard Osman's House of Games, Guessable, Late Night Mash, "★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “A natural storyteller, she will keep you completely hooked” Broadway Baby"

Peter Bazley

As seen on BBC 2, as heard on Funny from the Fringe 2018 BBC Radio 4 "His masterful, self-deprecating, and droll tone brought tears of laughter" - The Church Times

David Mills

Winner of won the Hackney Empire’s New Act of the Year competition who has opened for Ed Byrne, Margaret Cho and Scott Capurro "David Mills is a class act. His jokes are beautifully crafted, sparkling little missiles loaded with wit." - The Scotsman

Andy Barr

‘He is a funny boy’ (Tim Key) ‘Skilfully written and delivered lines… Barr’s comic timing and gestures are impeccable’ **** (List) ‘a charming late-night curiosity’ (Chortle)

Sid Singh

Sid Singh is an accomplished stand up comedian and writer whose work has appeared on BBC's Muzlamic, Comedy Central UK's Modern Horror Stories, BBC3's Comedy Shorts, and more! ‘Boundless potential... He has an unrivalled faculty to draw gags from situations of his own design’ Chortle

WHAT'S ON
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 27th January
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Matthew Highton and Ali Brice: Future Hits
Friday 28th January
Matthew Highton and Ali Brice: Future Hits
8:00 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 29th January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Monday 31st January
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Tuesday 1st February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Wednesday 2nd February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents

Thursday 3rd February
The Local Presents + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£8 adv.
Folkandroots Present

Saturday 5th February
Folkandroots Present + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:30 PM
£8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 5th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Folkandroots Present

Sunday 6th February
Folkandroots Present + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£8 adv.
Live at Aces

Wednesday 9th February
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
The Troy Club

Friday 11th February
The Troy Club
8:00 PM
£10.00
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 12th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Valentine's Night Comedy Drop-in Show

Monday 14th February
Valentine's Night Comedy Drop-in Show
7:30 PM
£3.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 16th February
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
Deadbeat - Friday Night Comedy

Friday 18th February
Deadbeat - Friday Night Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 18th February
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 19th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 25th February
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 26th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Live at Aces
Wednesday 2nd March
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 3rd March
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 4th March
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Yeah Go On Then Promotions
Friday 4th March
Yeah Go On Then Promotions
7:00 PM
£7 adv / £10 otd
Live at Aces
Wednesday 9th March
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
The Local Presents
Thursday 10th March
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
COMEDY DROP-IN

Monday 14th March
COMEDY DROP-IN
7:30 PM
£7.50
Live at Aces
Wednesday 16th March
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
Jordan Brookes

Monday 28th March
Jordan Brookes
8:00 PM
£5.00
The Local Presents
Thursday 14th April
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
Punk n Roll RendezVous
Friday 29th April
Punk n Roll RendezVous
7:30 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents
Thursday 12th May
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents
Thursday 9th June
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents
Thursday 14th July
The Local Presents
7:03 PM
£TBC