FEATURED SHOW
Is this Funny?
Is this Funny?
Tuesday 5th October 2021 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 8:00 PM - £2.00
Brand new jokes and stories from four super hot (as in up-and-coming but also really attractive) comedians.

Help our four heroines decide what’s funny enough to make it into their new award-winning, five star comedy shows. Fun, friendly and very funny comedy from throughout the UK and Canada!

Charlie Vero-Martin

Scottish comedian and Funny Women Comedy Writing Award Finalist 2021

“This is one of the most compelling shows you can see this year. It is charming, hilarious and beautiful. An absolute must-see.” - Edinburgh Festivals Magazine

Maddie Campion

2Northdown Finalist 2020 and previously shortlisted for BBC New Comedy Award

"Very inventive and dry writer" **** Funny Women

Jain Edwards

Hailing from glorious Manchester and one of the great minds behind the cult classic Escape the North

“An excellent exercise in inventive, immensely creative comedy” The Skinny

Sharlin Jahan

Canadian/Bangladeshi comedian, runner-up in Bath New Act Competition 2021 and Funny Women Semi-Finalist 2021

WHAT'S ON
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
Monday 18th October
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£4.00
Fourpure Presents

Tuesday 19th October
Fourpure Presents
7:30 PM
£7.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 20th October
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Friday 22nd October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Punk n Roll RendezVous


Saturday 23rd October
Punk n Roll RendezVous
7:00 PM
£5 adv
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 23rd October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
Monday 25th October
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£4.00
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)

Tuesday 26th October
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)
8:00 PM
£5.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 27th October
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
Roisin And Chiara

Thursday 28th October
Roisin And Chiara
7:30 PM
£8.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Friday 29th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 30th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Live at Aces
Wednesday 3rd November
Live at Aces
7:00 PM
£5.00
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 4th November
Deadbeat Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
Folkandroots Present


Thursday 11th November
Folkandroots Present + The Vanguards + The Vanguards
12:00 PM
£10
The Troy Club

Friday 12th November
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£10.00
Rowsie


Saturday 13th November
Rowsie
7:00 PM
Free entry
David Mills and Sunil Patel: Double WIP

Tuesday 16th November
David Mills and Sunil Patel: Double WIP
7:30 PM
£5.00
Roisin And Chiara

Thursday 25th November
Roisin And Chiara
7:30 PM
£8.00
Yeah Go On Then Promotions


Saturday 27th November
Yeah Go On Then Promotions + GNOB + CODEX SERAFINI
7:00 PM
£8 adv.
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 2nd December
Deadbeat Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
Vix Leyton and Esyllt Sears WiP
Sunday 5th December
Vix Leyton and Esyllt Sears WiP
7:45 PM
£6.00
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket

Saturday 11th December
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
7:30 PM
£7.50
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket

Sunday 12th December
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
7:30 PM
£7.50