FEATURED SHOW
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
Sunday 12th December 2021 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:30 PM - £7.50
Award-winning double act The Delightful Sausage are returning to London with Slop Bucket; their brand new variety night featuring the most exciting comedians on the planet trying out raw, unprocessed material!

The Edinburgh Festival ‘Best Show’ nominees are in the capital and fresh from their appearances on Alma’s Not Normal (BBC), Question Team and Late Night Mash (Dave). Together Christopher-Louise Cantrill and HRH Amy Gledhill will be trotting out new material that’ll curdle all the milk in your stomach - so please don’t drink too much milk!

Book your tickets now and catch The Guardian’s ‘10 Comedians to watch in 2021’ before they disappear reyt up their own arseholes.

Praise for The Delightful Sausage:

• ★★★★★ Wee Review | “pure creative madness”

• ★★★★ The Guardian | “A cult hit”

• ★★★★ The Times | “A devotion to finding fun that is without vanity"

• ★★★★ The Skinny | "Pure likeability and unmatchable chemistry"

• ★★★★ Chortle | “an absolute bloody treat”

• ★★★★ The Scotsman

Doors 7.30, show 8pm, finishes ∞

Website Twitter
WHAT'S ON
TENSHEDS


Friday 24th September
TENSHEDS + Boss Caine + Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:00 PM
£8.00
COMEDY DROP-IN

Monday 27th September
COMEDY DROP-IN
7:00 PM
£7.50
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)

Tuesday 28th September
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)
7:30 PM
£5.00
Johnny White Really-Really

Thursday 30th September
Johnny White Really-Really
7:00 PM
£6.00
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 2nd October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Is this Funny?


Tuesday 5th October
Is this Funny?
8:00 PM
£2.00
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 7th October
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
The Troy Club

Friday 8th October
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Mystery on the Rocks Live


Thursday 14th October
Mystery on the Rocks Live
7:45 PM
£5.00
Ari Matti Mustonen - Flamingo
Saturday 16th October
Ari Matti Mustonen - Flamingo
7:00 PM
£21.42
Ari Matti Mustonen - Flamingo
Saturday 16th October
Ari Matti Mustonen - Flamingo
9:15 PM
£21.42
Roisin And Chiara

Thursday 28th October
Roisin And Chiara
7:30 PM
£8.00
Roisin And Chiara

Thursday 25th November
Roisin And Chiara
7:30 PM
£8.00
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket

Saturday 11th December
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
7:30 PM
£7.50
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket

Sunday 12th December
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
7:30 PM
£7.50