FEATURED SHOW
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)
Tuesday 28th September 2021 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:30 PM - £5.00
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRIN
Clothes Horse Comedy is a frame on which to hang comedy material that is fresh from the laundry. Material that needs airing. Material that is still slightly damp and smells of your favourite fabric conditioner. Have all the stains come out? Has anything mysteriously shrunk? What secrets and surprises did you accidentally leave in the pockets? Featuring brand new stuff from the most surprising and inventive comedians around, performed 100% live in front of your actual face.

Special guests include, Ben Target, Kat Bond and Zoë Tomalin

Presented by Strip Light.

This is an 18+ event (Photo ID Required).

WHAT'S ON
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
Monday 18th October
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£4.00
Fourpure Presents

Tuesday 19th October
Fourpure Presents
7:30 PM
£7.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 20th October
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Friday 22nd October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Punk n Roll RendezVous


Saturday 23rd October
Punk n Roll RendezVous
7:00 PM
£5 adv
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 23rd October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
Monday 25th October
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£4.00
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)

Tuesday 26th October
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)
8:00 PM
£5.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 27th October
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
Roisin And Chiara

Thursday 28th October
Roisin And Chiara
7:30 PM
£8.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Friday 29th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 30th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Live at Aces
Wednesday 3rd November
Live at Aces
7:00 PM
£5.00
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 4th November
Deadbeat Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
Folkandroots Present


Thursday 11th November
Folkandroots Present + The Vanguards + The Vanguards
12:00 PM
£10
The Troy Club

Friday 12th November
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£10.00
Rowsie


Saturday 13th November
Rowsie
7:00 PM
Free entry
David Mills and Sunil Patel: Double WIP

Tuesday 16th November
David Mills and Sunil Patel: Double WIP
7:30 PM
£5.00
Roisin And Chiara

Thursday 25th November
Roisin And Chiara
7:30 PM
£8.00
Yeah Go On Then Promotions


Saturday 27th November
Yeah Go On Then Promotions + GNOB + CODEX SERAFINI
7:00 PM
£8 adv.
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 2nd December
Deadbeat Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
Vix Leyton and Esyllt Sears WiP
Sunday 5th December
Vix Leyton and Esyllt Sears WiP
7:45 PM
£6.00
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket

Saturday 11th December
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
7:30 PM
£7.50
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket

Sunday 12th December
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
7:30 PM
£7.50