FEATURED SHOW
Alison Spittle
Alison Spittle
Friday 20th August 2021 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 9:30 PM - £5.00
Alison Spittle - Wet WIP(e)
Alison loves to do star jumps in the water. She also likes to watch people fight in chip shops. Her two worlds collide as a fight breaks out in aqua-aerobics and she's never felt so alive. When the foam settles, Alison realises she's an outwardly nice person who lives for confrontation. Host of BBC Sounds Wheel of Misfortune, The Guilty Feminist podcast and writer for Have I Got News For You.

" a kind of genius" **** IRISH TIMES

“A master class in stand-up comedy” MEG.IE

Twitter
WHAT'S ON
Yeah Go On Then Promotions


Saturday 27th November
Yeah Go On Then Promotions + GNOB + CODEX SERAFINI
7:00 PM
£8 adv.
Paul's Groove Shack

Saturday 27th November
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Runnin' Blue Promotions:


Sunday 28th November
Runnin' Blue Promotions: + Morning Crush
7:00 PM
£8 adv/£10 on thew door
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy

Monday 29th November
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
7:30 PM
£4.00
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)

Tuesday 30th November
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)
7:30 PM
£5.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 1st December
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 2nd December
Deadbeat Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 2nd December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Folkandroots Present

Saturday 4th December
Folkandroots Present
7:00 PM
£10 Adv
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 4th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Vix Leyton and Esyllt Sears WiP

Sunday 5th December
Vix Leyton and Esyllt Sears WiP
7:45 PM
£6.00
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy

Monday 6th December
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£4.00
Olga Koch and Rajiv Karia: Work in Progress

Tuesday 7th December
Olga Koch and Rajiv Karia: Work in Progress
7:00 PM
£5.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 8th December
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
The Troy Club

Friday 10th December
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£10.00
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 10th December
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket

Saturday 11th December
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
7:30 PM
£7.50
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 11th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket

Sunday 12th December
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
7:30 PM
£7.50
Slippery When Wet! -Comedy in support of Crisis UK

Wednesday 15th December
Slippery When Wet! -Comedy in support of Crisis UK
7:00 PM
£6.50
Folkandroots Present

Thursday 16th December
Folkandroots Present
7:00 PM
£8 adv.
Folkandroots Present
Friday 17th December
Folkandroots Present
7:00 PM
£TBA
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 17th December
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
TrashvilleUK


Sunday 19th December
TrashvilleUK
7:00 PM
£5 adv
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 6th January
Deadbeat Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
COMEDY DROP-IN

Monday 10th January
COMEDY DROP-IN
7:30 PM
£7.50
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Monday 31st January
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Tuesday 1st February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Wednesday 2nd February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Thursday 3rd February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Friday 4th February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK + Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Saturday 5th February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Sunday 6th February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
COMEDY DROP-IN

Monday 14th February
COMEDY DROP-IN
7:30 PM
£7.50
COMEDY DROP-IN

Monday 14th March
COMEDY DROP-IN
7:30 PM
£7.50