WHAT'S ON: OCTOBER 2021
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 2nd October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy

Monday 4th October
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£4.00
Is this Funny?


Tuesday 5th October
Is this Funny?
8:00 PM
£2.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 6th October
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 7th October
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
The Troy Club

Friday 8th October
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Paul's Groove Shack

Saturday 9th October
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy

Monday 11th October
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£4.00
David Mills and Grainne Maguire: WIP

Tuesday 12th October
David Mills and Grainne Maguire: WIP
8:00 PM
£5.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 13th October
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£6.00
Mystery on the Rocks Live


Thursday 14th October
Mystery on the Rocks Live
7:45 PM
£5.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Friday 15th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Ari Matti Mustonen - Flamingo

Saturday 16th October
Ari Matti Mustonen - Flamingo
7:00 PM
£21.42
Ari Matti Mustonen - Flamingo
Saturday 16th October
Ari Matti Mustonen - Flamingo
9:15 PM
£21.42
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
Monday 18th October
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£4.00
Fourpure Presents

Tuesday 19th October
Fourpure Presents
7:30 PM
£7.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 20th October
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Friday 22nd October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Punk n Roll RendezVous


Saturday 23rd October
Punk n Roll RendezVous
7:00 PM
£5 adv
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 23rd October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
Monday 25th October
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£4.00
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)

Tuesday 26th October
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)
8:00 PM
£5.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 27th October
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
Roisin And Chiara

Thursday 28th October
Roisin And Chiara
7:30 PM
£8.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Friday 29th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 30th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry