FEATURED SHOW
Sarah Vista presents:
Sarah Vista Social Club


Sarah Vista Social Club
Sarah Vista


Friday 25th October 2019
@ Aces And Eights Bar

Doors: 07:00:00
£6 ADV £10 OTD

Sarah Vista's Long running Americana, Country, Rock 'n' Roll, Western Club Night... Sarah Vista Social Club: Spaghetti western/Dark country songstress Miss Sarah Vista and friends convene once again for a Halloween/Dark Country Special at Aces and Eights Saloon Bar....

Vista and gang ably whip the crowd into a saloon style frenzy at this fun, friendly, open event.

Expect new material, guests and a deadly smile from Miss Vista and co for the 3rd of 4 seasonal themed events in 2019 at this unique independent saloon bar in Tufnell Park.

Support from CHAY HUTTON, a Surrey based genre jumping singer/ songwriter who writes about love, luck and friendship whether it may be the good, bad or ugly kind.... Chay's saddlebag of songs for the night will showcase acoustic renditions of some newly penned songs and maybe the odd cover to befit the proceedings.

+Whip cracking vintage vinyl sounds from the one and only DJ Cowboy Olly Hop, who returns victorious, ready to ignite the intimate crowd at the social club for another night on the tiles, bring smiles and dancing shoes!

Discounted entry on the door for those who come in Halloween gear.... as always - all welcome, good times guaranteed!


Sarah Vista Social Club

Was monthly but now quarterly Americana, Western, Rock 'n' Roll night hosted by Sarah Vista and her honky tonking band...

WHAT'S ON
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 27th January
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Matthew Highton and Ali Brice: Future Hits
Friday 28th January
Matthew Highton and Ali Brice: Future Hits
8:00 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 29th January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Monday 31st January
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Tuesday 1st February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Wednesday 2nd February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents

Thursday 3rd February
The Local Presents + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£8 adv.
Folkandroots Present

Saturday 5th February
Folkandroots Present + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:30 PM
£8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 5th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Folkandroots Present

Sunday 6th February
Folkandroots Present + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£8 adv.
Live at Aces

Wednesday 9th February
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
The Troy Club

Friday 11th February
The Troy Club
8:00 PM
£10.00
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 12th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Valentine's Night Comedy Drop-in Show

Monday 14th February
Valentine's Night Comedy Drop-in Show
7:30 PM
£3.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 16th February
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
Deadbeat - Friday Night Comedy

Friday 18th February
Deadbeat - Friday Night Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 18th February
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 19th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 25th February
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 26th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Live at Aces
Wednesday 2nd March
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 3rd March
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 4th March
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Yeah Go On Then Promotions
Friday 4th March
Yeah Go On Then Promotions
7:00 PM
£7 adv / £10 otd
Live at Aces
Wednesday 9th March
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
The Local Presents
Thursday 10th March
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
COMEDY DROP-IN

Monday 14th March
COMEDY DROP-IN
7:30 PM
£7.50
Live at Aces
Wednesday 16th March
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
Jordan Brookes

Monday 28th March
Jordan Brookes
8:00 PM
£5.00
The Local Presents
Thursday 14th April
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
Punk n Roll RendezVous
Friday 29th April
Punk n Roll RendezVous
7:30 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents
Thursday 12th May
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents
Thursday 9th June
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents
Thursday 14th July
The Local Presents
7:03 PM
£TBC