FEATURED SHOW
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ Scott
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ Scott
Sunday 16th September 2018 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 6:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Terminates Here returns to Aces and Eights, this time accompanied by veteran alternative DJ AndyRavenSable. The long-running alternative scene DJ partnership will be playing a Sunday evening set in the upstairs bar, running an open request list throughout. All forms of alternative and rock music will be available - the audience decides the music policy.

In the main bar.

WHAT'S ON
Olga Koch

Monday 2nd August
Olga Koch
8:00 PM
£5.00
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)

Tuesday 3rd August
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)
6:30 PM
£8.00
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)

Tuesday 3rd August
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)
9:30 PM
£8.00
Olga Koch

Wednesday 4th August
Olga Koch
8:00 PM
£5.00
Olga Koch

Thursday 5th August
Olga Koch
8:00 PM
£5.00
Bridget Christie

Thursday 5th August
Bridget Christie
6:30 PM
£5.00
Alice Cockayne

Friday 6th August
Alice Cockayne
6:30 PM
£5.00
Andy Storey

Monday 9th August
Andy Storey
6:30 PM
£6.00
Andy Storey

Tuesday 10th August
Andy Storey
6:30 PM
£6.00
Andy Storey

Wednesday 11th August
Andy Storey
6:30 PM
£6.00
Andy Storey

Thursday 12th August
Andy Storey
6:30 PM
£6.00
Andy Storey

Friday 13th August
Andy Storey
6:30 PM
£6.00
Olga Koch

Thursday 19th August
Olga Koch
6:30 PM
£5.00
TENSHEDS


Friday 24th September
TENSHEDS + Boss Caine + Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:00 PM
£8.00